Stylist
App title

DOWNLOAD TODAY, FREE FOREVER

Stylist Arabia is the free weekly women’s magazine for cosmopolitan, urban, professionals who have an appreciation for the latest in fashion, beauty, travel and entertainment. Download the digital edition today so you'll never miss your weekly Stylist fix again.

Locations
Contact
Editor:

Alexandria Gouveia

Alexandria.Gouveia@itp.com

Deputy Editor:

Hannah Bass

Hannah.bass@appgulf.com

Fashion Editor:

Anna Castan

Anna.Castan@itp.com

Art Director:

Rebecca Teece

Rebecca.teece@appgulf.com

Commercial Director:

Mirei Avdou

Mirei.Avdou@appgulf.com

Group Head of Sales:

Emma Beattie

Emma.Beattie@itp.com 

Deputy Sales Manager:

Sian Hayes

Sian.hayes@appgulf.com

Events Director:

Sufeena Hussain

Sufeena.hussain@itp.com